If you are interested in T-CALM, click here to find a site near you.

T-Calm Study
Study Sponsor: Cavion

T-CALM is recruiting more than 90 participants at multiple medical research centers across the United States. If you have been diagnosed with essential tremor and meet our study criteria you may be eligible to participate.

To find out more about the study, please contact the site that is recruiting in your area:

Network Map
  • Arizona
  • Tucson Neuroscience Research

    6567 Carondelet Dr Suite 305
    Tucson AZ 85710

    Kim Jolly
    520-881-8400
    kjolly@wakeresearch.com

  • Arkansas
  • Woodland Research Northwest LLC

    609 W Dyke Rd
    Rogers, AR 72758

    James Frachiseur
    479-927-3000
    james@woodlandintlresearchgrp.com

  • Woodland International Research Group

    910 Autumn Road
    Little Rock, AR 72211

    Aeiress Duhart
    501-221-8681
    aeiress@woodlandintlresearchgrp.com

  • California
  • Pacific Research Network

    3003 Fourth Avenue
    San Diego, CA  92103

    Alison Walton
    619-294-4302
    awalton@prnsd.com

  • UC San Diego

    9500 Gilman Drive, MC 0886
    La Jolla, CA 92093

    Lissette Moreno
    858-822-1399
    L3moreno@ucsd.edu

  • Florida
  • University of South Florida¬†

    12901 Bruce B. Downs Blvd, MDC 55
    Tampa, FL 33612

    Paola Fink-Irizarry, MS 
    813-974-9915
    paolaf@health.usf.edu

  • Parkinson's Disease and Movement Disorders Center of Boca Raton

    951 NW 13th Street, Bldg.5E
    Boca Raton, FL 33486

    Lauren Salmon
    561-392-1818 ext.6
    lsalmon@ParkinsonsCenter.org

  • Georgia
  • Meridian Clinical Research

    6602 Waters Ave. Bldg C
    Savannah, GA 31406

    Bounphone (Willow) Chanthavong
    912-790-4837
    bchanthavong@mcrmed.com

  • Emory University Brain Health Center

    12 Executive Park 
    Suite 511
    Atlanta, GA 30329

    Adam Kassem
    404-727-3381
    akassem@emory.edu

  • Illinois
  • Northwestern University

    710 N. Lake Shore Drive, 11th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60611

    ZsaZsa Brown
    312-503-4121
    zsazsa.brown@northwestern.edu

  • Kansas
  • University of Kansas Medical Center

    3599 Rainbow Blvd, MS 3042
    Kansas City, KS 66160

    Taylor Monken
    913-588-6921
    tmonken@kumc.edu

  • Massachusetts
  • Boston University Medical Center

    Department of Neurology
    72 East Concord Street, C3
    Boston, MA 02118

    Christine Tran
    617-638-7747
    ctran214@bu.edu

  • Michigan
  • Henry Ford West Bloomfield Hospital

    6777 West Maple Road
    West Bloomfield, MI 48322

    Victoria Churchill M.S.
    248-661-6270
    vchurch1@hfhs.org

  • QUEST Research Institute

    28595 Orchard Lake Rd Suite 301
    Farmington Hills MI 48334

    Colin Sheedy
    248-957-8940
    colin@questri.com

  • Missouri
  • St. Louis Clinical Trials LC

    10330 Old Olive Road
    St. Louis, MO 63141

    Sean Faggioli
    314-771-6387
    sfaggioli@slct.co

  • Washington University School of Medicine

    660 S. Euclid Ave, Campus Box 8111
    St. Louis, MO 63110

    Mary Pecoraro, RN, BSN
    314-747-7017
    mpecoraro@wustl.edu

  • New York
  • Columbia University

    710 West 168th Street, Room 310
    New York, NY 10032

    Darya Tomishon
    212-305-5779
    dvt2101@cumc.columbia.edu

  • North Carolina
  • Wake Research Associates LLC

    3100 Duraleigh Rd, Suite #304
    Raleigh, NC 27612

    Michael O'Brien
    919-781-2514
    mobrien@wakeresearch.com

  • Ohio
  • Midwest Clinical Research Center

    One Elizabeth Place Suite G3
    Dayton, Ohio 45417

    Jennifer Brown
    937-424-1050
    jbrown@midwestclinical.com

  • Tennessee
  • Vanderbilt University Medical Center

    1161 21st Avenue South, A-0118 MCN
    Nashville, TN  37232-2551

    Tricia McKinney
    615-875-7394
    tricia.r.mckinney@vanderbilt.edu

  • Texas
  • Houston Methodist Neurological Institute

    6560 Fannin St. Suite #1002
    Houston, TX 77030

    Chia Arif, CCRC
    713-363-8390
    carif@houstonmethodist.org

Hover over the map dot near you for contact information. You can download a PDF of all locations by clicking the link below.

Study Sites

More sites are being added regularly, so check back if there is not a site listed in your area. If you would like to be notified when a medical research center near you is starting to participate in the TCALM study, please fill out the form below.